London-based Tailleferre Ensemble releases “There Are Things to Be Said” on new album

Tailleferre Ensemble Debut Album: Tailleferre, Röntgen, Hoffmann, Jenni Brandon, Bill Douglas, Cecilia McDowall, Rhian Samuel and Ingrid Stölzel, released on 24 February 2023 by Ulysses Arts. Find it on all streaming services. For more information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *